Contact Us

Natural Healthcare Center Flagship Office

10 West End Court
Long Branch, NJ 07740
P: (732) 222-2219
F: (732) 229-8863


Hours:

Monday: 8:30am - 7:00pm
Tuesday: 8:30am - 7:00pm
Wednesday: 8:30am - 7:00pm
Thursday: 8:30am - 7:00pm
Friday: 8:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 1:00pm

Schedule an Appointment

Natural Healthcare Center Gold's Gym Office

4 Ocean Avenue
Long Branch, NJ 07740
P: (732) 222-2219
F: (732) 229-8863


Hours:

By Appointment

Schedule an Appointment

Natural Healthcare Center Middletown Office

9 Leonardville Road
Middletown, NJ 07748
P: (732) 671-9005
F: (732) 671-9006


Hours:

Monday: 9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday: 3:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 1:00pm

Schedule an Appointment

Contact Our Team of Professionals

Clinical & Facility Director/Chiropractic Physician

Dr. James Proodian – jproodian@naturalhc.com

Clinical Director/Chiropractic Physician

Dr. Kurt Hostnik – khostnik@naturalhc.com

Chiropractic Physician (Middletown)

Dr. Marc Desiderio – mdesiderio@naturalhc.com

Clinical Nutritionist

Dr. Oscar Coetzee, Ph.D. – ocoetzee@naturalhc.com

Doctor of Physical Therapy

Dr. Claudia Tamas, DPT - drclaudiatamas@nmrnj.com

Licensed Acupuncturist

Lisa Abramson, LAc – labramson@naturalhc.com

Ashley Hendricks, LAc – ahendricks@naturalhc.com

Timothy Sobo, LAc – tsobo@naturalhc.com

Nutritionist and Licensed Massage Therapist

Dawn Blasko, LMT, CST - dblasko@naturalhc.com

Licensed Massage Therapist

Raymond Ortiz, LMT – rortiz@naturalhc.com

Allison Kelty, LMT - akelty@naturalhc.com

Fitness Director

Robert Lantos – rob@freshpt.com

Physical Therapy Aide

Michelle Sclafani – michellesclafani@nmrnj.com

Director of Billing & Collections

Patty Dametz – pdametz@naturalhc.com

Human Resource Director

Leigh Smith – lsmith@naturalhc.com

Patient Care Coordinator (Long Branch)

Coral Williams – cwilliams@naturalhc.com

Jennifer Pantaleo - jpantaleo@naturalhc.com

Patient Care Coordinator (Middletown)

Adriana Canale – acanale@naturalhc.com

Juliana DeFranco – jdefranco@naturalhc.com

Administration Director

Melanie Fabbri – mfabbri@naturalhc.com

Community Relations Program

info@naturalhc.com