Contact Us

Natural Healthcare Center Flagship Office

10 West End Court
Long Branch, NJ 07740
P: (732) 222-2219
F: (732) 229-8863

Hours:

Monday: 8:30am - 7:00pm
Tuesday: 8:30am - 7:00pm
Wednesday: 8:30am - 7:00pm
Thursday: 8:30am - 7:00pm
Friday: 8:30am - 7:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 1:00pm

Natural Healthcare Center Gold's Gym Office

4 Ocean Avenue
Long Branch, NJ 07740
P: (732) 222-2219
F: (732) 229-8863

Hours:

By Appointment

Natural Healthcare Center Middletown Office

9 Leonardville Road
Middletown, NJ 07748
P: (732) 671-9005
F: (732) 671-9006

Hours:

Monday: 9:00am - 8:00pm
Tuesday: 3:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00am - 8:00pm
Thursday: 9:00am - 8:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 1:00pm

Contact Our Team of Professionals

Clinical & Facility Director/Chiropractic Physician

Dr. James Proodian – jproodian@naturalhc.com

Clinical Director/Chiropractic Physician

Dr. Kurt Hostnik – khostnik@naturalhc.com

Chiropractic Physician (Middletown)

Dr. Marc Desiderio – mdesiderio@naturalhc.com

Clinical Nutritionist

Dr. Oscar Coetzee – ocoetzee@naturalhc.com

Physical Therapist

Dr. Justin Trilling – justintrilling@nmrnj.com

Licensed Acupuncturist

Ashley Hendricks – ahendricks@naturalhc.com

Licensed Acupuncturist

Timothy Sobo – tsobo@naturalhc.com

Licensed Acupuncturist

Lisa Abramson – labramson@naturalhc.com

Licensed Massage Therapist

Brian Sheerin – bsheerin@naturalhc.com

Licensed Massage Therapist

Eric Johnson – ejohnson@naturalhc.com

Fitness Director

Robert Lantos – rob@freshpt.com

Physical Therapy Aide

Michelle Scalfani – mscalfani@naturalhc.com

Nutrition Assistant

Brittany Palmisano – bpalmisano@naturalhc.com

Office Manager/Billing and Collections

Leigh Smith – lsmith@naturalhc.com

Patty Dametz – pdametz@naturalhc.com

Director of Operations & Communications

Elizabeth O'Reilly – eoreilly@naturalhc.com

Patient Care Coordinator (Long Branch)

Coral Williams – cwilliams@naturalhc.com

Patient Care Coordinator (Middletown)

Adriana Canale – acanale@naturalhc.com.

Administration Director

Melanie DeFranco – mdefranco@naturalhc.com

Community Relations Program

info@naturalhc.com